San min zhu yi xin lun [New thesis on the Three People's Principles]

Taipei: Shang wu yin shu guan, 1951. 6, 12, 420, 2p., wraps, formerly held by the Guomindang (Nationalist Party) Central Reform Committee Library, with bookplate, external label and red chop.

Philosophical analysis of Sun Yat-sen's Three Principles by a Kuomintang (Nationalist Party) intellectual.

Cat.No: 123925

Price: $25.00

See all items by