5 boogie woogie piano solos

New York: Leeds Music Corporation, 1943. 24p., 9x12 inches, slightly worn wraps. Includes Pine Top's Blues, Jump Steady Blues, I'm Sober Now, I Got Mores Sense Than That and Now I Ain't Got Nothin' at All.

Cat.No: 119263

Price: $35.00

See all items in 1940S, African American, Jazz, Music
See all items by