Purveyors of rare and out-of-print books, posters, and ephemera on social movements.

Quick Search

Login
Username:

Password:

Post, Judith

Twisted in the dark; four short mysteries, contemporary chapbooks, vol. 6

Wormhole, Fort Wayne, IN. 2002, 50p, illus, first edition, signed by author, 1 of 250 numbered in limited edition, in cloth-bound boards, fine condition, orange translucent free endpapers, promotional bookmark laid in, introduction by Nebula-winning writer Edward Bryant who also edits this series. Wormhole Contemporary Chapbooks. Truly creepy stories in the tradition of Poe and Wilkie

Cat.No: 157349

Price: $25.00

add to wishlist

© 1998-2016 Bolerium Books, all rights reserved - email us your questions or suggestions >>>
Site Map
Site by Bibliopolis